skip to Main Content

Simpact Event Calendar LBG Canada Event/Discussion                             SROI Accreditation 2-Day Workshop

 Introduction to SROI 1-Day Workshop                  Canadian & International Awareness Days

 

[eventCalendar width=”750″ height=”600″ display_mode=”show_spread”]

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Social Value United States AGM Day 2

December 18, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm EST

Social Value US is holing a virtual AGM this year due to COVID

The AGM will be held within 2 days 4 hours per day.

Thursday, Dec 17th: 1pm-5pm ET / noon-4pm CT / 11am-3pm MT / 10am-2pm PT

Friday, Dec 18th: 10am-2pm ET / 9am-1pm CT / 8am-noon MT / 7am-11am PT

Details

Date:
December 18, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm EST

Organizer

SV US
Email
dserino(at)socialvalueus(dot)org
View Organizer Website